

## Commemorates Maharajah Swathi Thirunal

7<sup>th</sup> October 2006



## Programme

4.30 pm Introduction and Welcome

5pm Katcheri by Sri Pala C.K. Ramachandran

Accompaniments:

Mridangam - Sri K.S.Bhavanishankar

Violin - Sri. Kumar Raghunath

## 7-7.30pm - Interval

7.30pm	Group Mohiniyattam - Sruthi artistes (Abhaya
	Sethumadhavan, Aiswarya Anilkumar, Amritha Jayakrishnan,
	Anamika Menon, Saranya Menon, Tanusha Thomas, Taruna
	Thomas and Varada Sethumadhavan ) - Cholkottu
7.45pm	Swathi krithi - Dr.Kishore Chandran
7.55pm	Mohiniyattam - Dr.Anitha Sethumadhavan -
	Omana thinkal kidavo
8.10pm	Swathi krithi- Mrs. Gayathri Menon
8.20pm	Mohiniyattam - Dr. Mayadevi Kurup - Suma
0.20pm	Sayaka
8.40pm	Bharathanatyam - Tanusha and Taruna Thomas
0.40pm	- Gopalaka pahimaam
8.50pm	Swathi krithi - Dr. Sethu Wariyar
9.00pm	Mohiniyattam - Kum. Indu Nedumpara -
9.00pm	Aliveni
0.1000	Group song - Dr Sethu Wariyar, Mrs. Gayathri
9.10pm	
	Menon, Dr. Kishore Chandran and Kum. Amritha
	Jayakrishnan - Thillana-Geethu Dhunike
9.20 pm	Vote of thanks by Dr. Nandakumar